Board Members

The Wise County PSA Board is appointed and approved by the Wise County Board of Supervisors.  The PSA Board includes two representatives from each Wise County disctrict.  

Chairman Ralph Gilley  
Vice-Chairman Fred Luntsford  
Treasurer J.H. Rivers  
Member Bob Adkins  
Member Rusty Peters  
Member Robbie Robbins  
Member Hibert Tackett  
Member Worley Smith